Staff Directory

Admin

  • Marc Fortier
  • Marc Fortier

  • General Manager / Owner
  • Phone: 1-705-647-5959
  • Fax: 1-705-647-5962
  • 998039 HWY 11 NORTH
    Temiskaming Shores
    ON P0J 1P0
  • Email: sales@tritown.toyota.ca
  • Neil Fortier
  • Neil Fortier

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 1-705-647-5959
  • Fax: 1-705-647-5962
  • 998039 HWY 11 NORTH
    Temiskaming Shores
    ON P0J 1P0
  • Email: neil@tritown.toyota.ca

Sales & Leasing

  • Kris Williams
  • Kris Williams

  • Product Advisor / Sales & Leasing
  • Phone: 1-705-647-5959
  • Fax: 1-705-647-5962
  • 998039 HWY 11 NORTH
    Temiskaming Shores
    ON P0J 1P0
  • Email: kris@tritown.toyota.ca
  • Dominic Bergeron
  • Dominic Bergeron

  • Product Advisor / Sales & Leasing
  • Phone: 705-647-5959
  • Fax: 705-647-5962
  • 998039 HWY 11 NORTH
    Temiskaming Shores
    ON P0J 1P0
  • Email: dominic@tritown.toyota.ca

Service

  • Erin Mackey
  • Erin Mackey

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: 7056475959
  • Fax: 7056475962
  • 998039 HWY 11 NORTH
    Temiskaming Shores
    ON P0J 1P0
  • Email: service@tritown.toyota.ca

Parts

  • David Chenier
  • David Chenier

  • Parts Adviser
  • Phone: 1-705-647-5959
  • Fax: 1-705-647-5962
  • 998039 HWY 11 NORTH
    Temiskaming Shores
    ON P0J 1P0
  • Email: parts@tritown.toyota.ca